Visa MasterCard American Express Discover
 

Store Information

 

Click on the location to see a map for that store


Atascocita - NEW LOCATION

7506 FM 1960 East
Atascocita, TX 77345
281.812.8423

Steve Medley, Store Manager
Monday - Friday 10am-7pm, Saturday 10am-6pm, Sunday
12pm-5pm
Email
atascocita@bikebarn.com


Champions

6935 Cypresswood Dr.
Spring, TX
77379
281.320.0399
Curt Culliton, Store Manager
Monday - Friday 10am-7pm, Saturday 10am-6pm, Sunday
12pm-5pm
Email
champions@bikebarn.com

 

Clear Lake

2422 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77058
281.480.9100
Jamie Isaacks, Store Manager
Monday - Friday 10am-7pm, Saturday 10am-6pm, Sunday 12pm-5pm
Email clearlake@bikebarn.com



Cypress

25807 Northwest Fwy.
Cypress, Texas 77429
281.463.2200
Jessica Green, Store Manager

Monday - Friday 10am-7pm, Saturday 10am-6pm, Sunday 12pm-5pm
Email cypress@bikebarn.com

 

Katy                                                                                                                                              

629 S. Mason Rd.
Katy, Texas 77450
281.492.7433
Brad Swaim, Store Manager

Monday - Friday 10am-7pm, Saturday 10am-6pm, Sunday 12pm-5pm
Email katy@bikebarn.com


University

5339 Weslayan
Houston, Texas 77005 
713.529.9002
Justin McKelvey, Store Manager
Monday - Friday 10am-7pm, Saturday 10am-6pm, Sunday 12pm-5pm
Email westu@bikebarn.com


West Houston

12118 Westheimer
Houston, Texas 77077
281.558.2234
Mark Chambers, Store Manager
Monday - Friday 10am-7pm, Saturday 10am-6pm, Sunday 12pm-5pm
Email westheimer@bikebarn.com

 

Custom Fit Studio

5339 Weslayan
Houston, Texas 77005
713.522.8911
Cynthia Stewart, Studio Manager
By appointment
Email studio@bikebarn.com

 

Bike Barn Headquarters (not a retail location)

5411 Darling Street
Houston, Texas 77007
713-869-7100