Visa MasterCard American Express Discover
 

Locations & Hours


View Bike Barn Locations in a larger map


Atascocita

7506 FM 1960 East
Atascocita, TX 77346
281.812.8423

Steve Medley, Store Manager
Monday - Friday 10am-7pm, Saturday 10am-6pm, Sunday
12pm-5pm
Email
atascocita@bikebarn.com


Champions

6935 Cypresswood Dr.
Spring, TX
77379
281.320.0399
Scott Peele, Store Manager
Monday - Friday 10am-7pm, Saturday 10am-6pm, Sunday
12pm-5pm
Email
champions@bikebarn.com

 

Clear Lake

2422 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77058
281.480.9100
Mario Davila, Store Manager
Monday - Friday 10am-7pm, Saturday 10am-6pm, Sunday 12pm-5pm
Email clearlake@bikebarn.com



Cypress

25807 Northwest Fwy.
Cypress, Texas 77429
281.213.3791
Jessica Green, Store Manager

Monday - Friday 10am-7pm, Saturday 10am-6pm, Sunday 12pm-5pm
Email cypress@bikebarn.com

 

Katy                                                                                                                                              

629 S. Mason Rd.
Katy, Texas 77450
281.492.7433
Brad Swaim, Store Manager

Monday - Friday 10am-7pm, Saturday 10am-6pm, Sunday 12pm-5pm
Email katy@bikebarn.com


University

5339 Weslayan
Houston, Texas 77005 
713.529.9002
Justin McKelvey, Store Manager
Monday - Friday 10am-7pm, Saturday 10am-6pm, Sunday 12pm-5pm
Email westu@bikebarn.com


Westchase

11105 Westheimer
Houston, Texas 77042
281.558.2234
Curt Culliton, Store Manager
Monday - Friday 10am-7pm, Saturday 10am-6pm, Sunday 12pm-5pm
Email westchase@bikebarn.com

 

Custom Fit Studio

5339 Weslayan
Houston, Texas 77005
713.432.7720
Cynthia Stewart, Studio Manager
By appointment
Email studio@bikebarn.com

 

Bike Barn Headquarters (not a retail location)

5411 Darling Street
Houston, Texas 77007
713-869-7100